Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 2937 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 1357 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 1572 reviews

Great experience
Marshall (Hereford)
By Dick H
1 month 6 days ago
Buying a Toyota was a very gratifying experience
The service was first class
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Musekiwa G
1 month 1 week ago
Great and professional service from the start of the journey through to getting my new car.
Marshall (Ashford)
By Graham F
1 month 1 week ago
Marshall (Bristol Cribbs)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Made to feel special when purchasing a new vehicle.
Marshall (Horsham)
By Mez
1 month 1 week ago
I collected my new car and was most impressed with the handover. It was beautifully presented and cordoned off in a separate enclosure.
Highly recommended
Marshall (Horsham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The Sales personal were great, they knew the vehicles very well. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Excellent customer service purchasing a new car
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Listened carefully to our needs and gave well informed advice on model choice and finance. Product and service exceeded our expectations .
Excellence
Marshall (Worcester)
By Paddy
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have purchased a Toyota chr gr recently fron Marshalls of Worcester, I have to say that the service from sales and parts has been exemplary This is the way you buy a new car. James and Sam the salesmen I made my enquiry and purchase from were fantastic throughout. I would highly recommend giving this branch a visit if your thinking of purchasing a vehicle, EXCELLENT!
Great customer service
Marshall (Bristol Cribbs)
By Farooq U
1 month 2 weeks ago
Best in business for taxi
Always excellent service.
Marshall Toyota (Canterbury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been a regular owner of a Yaris from this dealership since my first Yaris in 2002! Recommended!

Pages

Great service efficient and very pleasant.I us
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
My care is serviced and MOT very happy
Good experience
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By AndyD
1 month 1 week ago
Ryan was friendly,efficient and helpful
Great customer service
Marshall (Gatwick)
By Paige
1 month 1 week ago
Took my car for a service, booking in was really easy. When arrived everyone was friendly, I waited whilst it was being done and was done in an hour.
Great customer serice
Marshall Toyota (Canterbury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Efficient, helpful and very friendly staff
Marshall (Horsham)
By Tony Hoadley
1 month 1 week ago
Have been using this Garage (for spares in the early days) and then vehicles and servicing for over thirty years. I have always been very satisfied with the help and service I have received.
Service was outstanding
Marshall (Gatwick)
By Strachan M
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and had an MOT done was very happy with quality of service etc.
Smooth and efficient service
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Annual service a week ago - done to perfection - very satisfied customer.
You get rid of any concerns I have with mr car.
Marshall (Bristol South)
By Just Alex Thomson ( No P )
1 month 1 week ago
Used Bristol South last week and you delivered to my home a safe running family car.
Great customer service
Marshall Toyota (Canterbury)
By Roberts M
1 month 1 week ago
Friendly agent and very efficient service.
Marshall (Horsham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 13 Toyota Centres across South East England, South West, West Midlands and Wales

Find your nearest Marshall Group Toyota Centre

1
Marshall
(Ashford)
01233 364841
Contact Us
2
Marshall
(Bristol Cribbs)
0117 321 7660
Contact Us
3
Marshall
(Bristol South)
0117 321 7633
Contact Us
4
Marshall
(Bromsgrove)
01527 813402
Contact Us
5
Marshall Toyota
(Canterbury)
01227 671427
Contact Us
6
Marshall
(Cardiff)
02920 607906
Contact Us
7
Marshall
(Gatwick)
01293 832907
Contact Us
8
Marshall
(Hereford)
01432 623602
Contact Us
9
Marshall
(Horsham)
01403 618474
Contact Us
10
Marshall
(Newport)
01633 739302
Contact Us
11
Marshall
(Stourbridge)
01384 505402
Contact Us
12
Marshall
(Tunbridge Wells)
01892 621975
Contact Us
13
Marshall
(Worcester)
01905 402829
Contact Us