Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 2599 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 1196 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 1395 reviews

Helpful
Marshall (Cardiff)
By Evans D
2 weeks 4 days ago
Sort the right car for us and quick delivery
Poor customer service. Phone calls not returned. The salesman was very accommodating, but in general I was always left waiting.
Marshall (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
After owning a Toyota for many years, I wasn’t impressed with the experience of buying this particular vehicle. Perhaps you would like to contact me to discuss my concerns ?
Marshall (Bristol North)
By Allen S
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great service And friendly sales person many thanks.
Fantastic experience from Toyota Cardiff
Marshall (Cardiff)
By Bartley P
2 weeks 6 days ago
I have just bought a new CHR Hybrid from Toyota Cardiff. My husband and I were treated like royalty through the whole experience. I would recommend Leighton as a sales advisor to anyone. Thank you Cardiff team.
Excellent customer service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I love my Aygo this is my 3rd one. Great, nippy run around. Excellent on petrol. Toyota Stourbridge customer care and sales have proven to be excellent and that is why I have returned 3 times.????
Good experiences at Toyota
Marshall (Horsham)
By Robin
3 weeks 1 day ago
All my dealimgs with Toyota were informative and enjoyable
Service with a smile
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have used their services twice to purchase a vehicle and the experience on both times was excellent.
Excellent knowledge of product
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Mccarthy-Maude D
3 weeks 3 days ago
I went to Toyota to look for a hybrid car. The reception was wonderful, made me feel like a valued customer as soon as I walked into the showroom. All questions were answered with knowledge and confidence in their product. The staff are excellent and I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. There was no pushing the product just extreme pride in selling exceptional merchandise.
Older lady buying new car
Marshall (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I thought I would be bamboozled with information I wouldn’t be able to follow, but the dealer was calm and clear every step of the way.
Great Team
Marshall (Newport)
By Jones T
3 weeks 4 days ago
I just bought a car from the team, Nick and Rory were amazing, nothing too much trouble! Excellent dealership, would recommend them.

Pages

Professional and courteous.
Marshall (Newport)
By Roddy
2 weeks 4 days ago
I made two recent visits to my local Toyota dealership in Newport, one for routine service and the other for an unexpected problem. On both occasions I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful and the service was carried out professionally and expertly. The comfortable surroundings and courtesy coffee were both very welcome.
Well done Toyota a satisfied customer ??
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
20,000 mile service
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Newton S
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service
Great service
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Awesome service and knowledgeable
As usual excellent service.
Marshall (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have tried other facilities for servicing, repairs and have been, for want of a better word, “ripped off”. I totally trust Toyota and will continue to use them for any servicing/reparirs. The added bonus is that you can pay monthly for upcoming services.
work needed
Marshall (Cardiff)
By Hadfield G
3 weeks 2 days ago
not that good an evident problem with car that they did not see but others could, not good. i will get work carried out with toyota parts but outside garage not toyota .
My toyota service journey was top class from sta to finish. Great communication, very well looked after, the service plan works for me, I could go on and on great staff and good coffee
Marshall (Bristol North)
By Jones M
3 weeks 3 days ago
very poar coustomer service
Marshall (Bristol South)
By Roshkani V
3 weeks 3 days ago
Failed to deliver quality warranty work first place, been told to call back which never happened. Amazing part department worst service department, avoid.
Great service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By VillaDee
3 weeks 4 days ago
Always receive a great service from Toyota, whether sales or service ..
Marshall (Bristol South)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 13 Toyota Centres across South East England, South West, West Midlands and Wales

Find your nearest Marshall Group Toyota Centre

1
Marshall
(Ashford)
01233 364841
Contact Us
2
Marshall
(Bristol North)
0117 321 7660
Contact Us
3
Marshall
(Bristol South)
0117 321 7633
Contact Us
4
Marshall
(Bromsgrove)
01527 813402
Contact Us
5
Motorline Toyota
(Canterbury)
01227 671427
Contact Us
6
Marshall
(Cardiff)
02920 607906
Contact Us
7
Marshall
(Gatwick)
01293 832907
Contact Us
8
Marshall
(Hereford)
01432 623602
Contact Us
9
Marshall
(Horsham)
01403 618474
Contact Us
10
Marshall
(Newport)
01633 739302
Contact Us
11
Marshall
(Stourbridge)
01384 505402
Contact Us
12
Marshall
(Tunbridge Wells)
01892 621975
Contact Us
13
Marshall
(Worcester)
01905 402829
Contact Us